top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJan Lister Caldwell

Saw my goal accomplished, published before my birthday, which is today;)


It has been six long years since my relaunch of my adventure series for juveniles. A lot has happened in between to keep me from doing the work needed, both for the writing and the art for the cover, not to mention the formatting to publish. Life got in the way :) , changing jobs, health issues both for myself and my husband, and I didn't have the energy and drive to take the time I needed for it- but I have managed and will be starting on rewrites for the next two adventures shortly. I need to create two more covers, too, and in the meantime, I plan to start artwork to republish a children's verse I had out years ago, but this time it will be widely available both in print and Kindle and with color illustrations - I hope! That is the plan. I already have the cover for it so at least I have that much in the works!

Pictures here are the Kindle and paperback covers. Available at all Amazon stores!







4 views0 comments
bottom of page